shape
carat
color
clarity

Two beautiful diamonds!!!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Okay, my two GOG H&A stones arrived! They are gorgeous just like Jon said! This is my first attempt to use my daughter''s digital camera, so I''m just posting a couple of pictures now to see if I can do it. I''ll take handshots later if this works! One is a 1.63 H VS1 and the other is 1.37 H VVS2.

Oh great! It says the files are too big and I have no idea how to size them!!!
39.gif

Regular Guy

Ideal_Rock
I''m not very helpful on these things, but maybe this thread in the FAQs can help?

mrssalvo

Super_Ideal_Rock
Oh DS can''t wait to see pics and hear what you think???

Lorelei

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Oh Gosh ''Seeks - I hope you can get the pics up for us.....
3.gif

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Yay! Thanks Ira!

diamonds 003.jpg

lizzyd

Shiny_Rock
there''s a thin stream of saliva making its way down my chin....
18.gif

cutey TT

Shiny_Rock
ooh, they both look so pretty~! can''t wait to see more pictures, but my personal vote is for the 1.63.
9.gif

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
1.63 (these are with my new SP eternity band, just to get an idea if they will work together)

diamonds 007.jpg

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I need to try again for a better close-up of the 1.37. I am learning to use this camera out of necessity!!!

Sundial

Ideal_Rock
So far they both look incredible! What do YOU think??? Inquiring minds want to know.

mrssalvo

Super_Ideal_Rock
DS, they are both fabulous and look gorgeous on you. what are your initial thoughts?

FacetFire

Brilliant_Rock
Wow! They look great! I can''t wait to hear what your impressions of them are!

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
1.37 (not sure where the yellow reflection is coming from, but the diamond is not yellow)

diamonds 014.jpg

kristy_lyn

Shiny_Rock