PriceScope

Jewelry Blog

Jewelry Search
Find the perfect Ring or Gift

PS Welcome - YouTube

All about PriceScope

Holloway Cut Advisor



Focusing on Eternity

Fri, 22 Jun 2018

Focusing on Eternity

Focusing on Eternity

Read More...



Diamonds are forever and sometimes Eternity

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Diamonds are forever and sometimes Eternity

Diamonds are forever and sometimes Eternity

Read More...



MTV Movie Awards Fashion: All About Earrings

Tue, 19 Jun 2018

MTV Movie Awards Fashion: All About Earrings

MTV Movie Awards Fashion: All About Earrings

Read More...



Father’s Day Gift Guide

Sat, 16 Jun 2018

Father’s Day Gift Guide

Father’s Day Gift Guide

Read More...


Сategory:  Diamond and Jewelry Tips   Father's Day Jewelry   Holiday   PS101   

Astounding Art Deco OEC for Ohsomethingshiny

Fri, 15 Jun 2018

Astounding Art Deco OEC for Ohsomethingshiny

Astounding Art Deco OEC for Ohsomethingshiny

Read More...


Сategory:  Diamond and Jewelry Tips   Jewel of the Week   art deco   oec   

Sapphire With A Halo Is Heavenly

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Sapphire With A Halo Is Heavenly

Sapphire With A Halo Is Heavenly

Read More...



Under a sapphire moon: a brooch conversion

Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Under a sapphire moon: a brooch conversion

Under a sapphire moon: a brooch conversion

Read More...


Сategory:  Fashion   Jewel of the Week   brooch   custom jewelry   conversion   pendant   sapphires   

An Asscher Engagement!

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

An Asscher Engagement!

An Asscher Engagement!

Read More...


Сategory:  Throwback Thursday   Engagement Ring   Bridal   wedding   

Post Royal Wedding Fever: Meghan Markle’s Wedding Jewelry

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Post Royal Wedding Fever: Meghan Markle’s Wedding Jewelry

Post Royal Wedding Fever: Meghan Markle’s Wedding Jewelry

Read More...



June Birthstone: Pearl

Mon, 04 Jun 2018

June Birthstone: Pearl

June Birthstone: Pearl

Read More...


Сategory:  Birthstones   Diamond and Jewelry Tips   pearls   PS101