Jewelry Blog | PriceScope

Jewelry Blog

Presenting The Rock Walk Album!

Wed, 10 Nov 2010
Presenting The Rock Walk Album!

Read More...


The Harry Winston Micropave Ring

Fri, 05 Nov 2010
By Erika Winters

Harry Winston
A Repeat Engagement on Pricescope


The Harry Winston micropave engagement ring is loved by many, and Pricescopers are no exception. This popular halo style is often seen set with cushion cut or radiant cut diamonds, but it can be custom set with a variety of fancy shapes of different carat weights. Enjoy the photos below of this Harry Winston classic.

Harry Winston micropave diamond engagement ring
Harry Winston Micropave Engagement Ring

Read More...


What’s Your Celebrity Engagement Ring Style?

Wed, 03 Nov 2010
What’s Your Celebrity Engagement Ring Style?

Read More...


Pass the Candy Corn and the Halloween Jewelry!

Fri, 29 Oct 2010
Pass the Candy Corn and the Halloween Jewelry!

Read More...


Jewelry Basics – 5 Classics Every Woman Needs

Wed, 27 Oct 2010
Jewelry Basics – 5 Classics Every Woman Needs

Read More...


A Study of Pricescope

Fri, 22 Oct 2010
A Study of Pricescope

Read More...


The Bulgari Blue Diamond Ring

Thu, 21 Oct 2010
The Bulgari Blue Diamond Ring

Read More...


Harry Winston and the 24.78 Carat Pink Diamond

Fri, 15 Oct 2010
Harry Winston and the 24.78 Carat Pink Diamond

Read More...


Diamond Upgrade – 5 Options

Wed, 13 Oct 2010
Diamond Upgrade – 5 Options

Read More...


Time for a Tweak? Ring Makeovers

Sat, 09 Oct 2010
Time for a Tweak? Ring Makeovers

Read More...