carat
color
clarity

Show me some Van Craeynest!

sunseeker101

Shiny_Rock
Thanks Kimi....that is much appreciated here
21.gif

My wife wears this on her right hand every day. She doesn''t dress very casually so it looks right..though I think it''s still small and delicate enough to work with most any look..we picked this one because it''s the smallest of the bigger rings..we weren''t too sure about the size factor either..though that''s all by the way now as we''re going to put a larger diamond into VC no 1007
41.gif
!

SizzyzziS

Rough_Rock
I have to say that Van Craeynest is the best in the US. I have been working with them (Larry and Judy) for over 10 months now. My Boyfriend of 9 years popped the big question. I said yes, then we picked the perfect ring, called Larry and had it in the works. The day it shipped was the last time it was heard of. This is when the unfortunate events began. My original engagement ring was mail theft/mail fraud (stolen) from the USPS. We were absolutely devastated when the ring was taken. The diamond was a family heirloom, given to us by my fiances mother, which was her late fathers. 7 months of investigations, calling the Postal Service, arguing with them. We had many ups and downs, but Larry stuck with us. Larry is the greatest man (besides my fiance) , for taking on the USPS and working his butt off to resolve the situation. He and his company will go above and beyond for customer satisfaction. He takes pride in what he does, which in turn makes a great product. He has become a true friend in my book. Well I finally got my ring, this week and i wear it proudly. It is worth all the time, frustration, and a few blow ups we had to endure. The most beautiful ring in the world.....Van Craeynest= Beauty..Elegance..Artistic...Magnificent People.......what more can you ask for?
We will definitely purchase from them again in the future.
ML
Sizzy
VC Catalogue
#484 LG
White Gold
Round Brilliant Diamond 1.05c
G VS1