color
clarity

WEBINAR PS In the Loupe with John Pollard: Ideal Scope in Action

psadmin

Brilliant_Rock
Staff member
Premium
PS-Webinar-Asset-5.png

Mark your calendar to scope out our webinar on Wednesday, February 23rd, "Ideal Scope in Action” with Educational Advisor John Pollard. Whether you’re a complete newbie or feel like you know your way around an Ideal Scope, we’ve got a little something for everyone, with a technical demonstration, insight from the developer, fine jeweler and Holloway Cut Advisor creator Garry Holloway, and real-world context and applications with PriceScope's Diamond Concierge Lead and appraiser, Dave Atlas.

Update:

The video is now available on Youtube.

Last edited:

DejaWiz

Ideal_Rock
Registered - I'm not missing the live stream of this one!

oldminer

Ideal_Rock
Trade
It is always great to listen to Garry Holloway when he demonstrates and uses the Ideal-Scope. Also, it is fun to witness a consumer when they show up at a retail store carrying the I-S and ready to use it. The resistance to adopt it at brick and mortar establishments can be very entertaining.

Please register and plan to attend. Pricescope has so much more potential to help consumers. Those who take advantage of these opportunities are the beneficiaries.

See you tomorrow on the webinar!

oldminer

Ideal_Rock
Trade
Three lucky webinar attendees will get a flat Ideal-Scope which was only made in limited numbers. Very easy to carry this around in a jacket pocket. Just one more reason to "SIGN ON"

Wink

Brilliant_Rock
Trade
Also, it is fun to witness a consumer when they show up at a retail store carrying the I-S and ready to use it.

Oh yeah! I remember showing people diamonds in my desktop ASET. People were shocked at the patterns that emerged, especially the difference between a properly cut diamond and a poorly cut diamond.