shape
carat
color
clarity

Needing advice on a sensitive subject

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

blueberrydot

Shiny_Rock
Hello! This is my first time posting on this forum, and it''s only been a few days since I found pricescope so - hi! I''ve been going back and forth on whether or not to post this, but I figure this is a place where I can get honest, unbiased answers. Be warned - I have a tendency to be loquacious, so this could get long, because there are several different parts to the dilemma! I''ll try to keep it as brief as I can :)

A few weeks ago, my boyfriend mentioned to me that he was starting to look at diamonds. I alerted my best friend and my sister, bc I knew that he would ask at least one of them for their opinion, and they already knew what I wanted and were armed with the information about the kind of diamond and setting that I liked