shape
carat
color
clarity

* Update* (Star129 setting search is over!)

SweetAsscher

Shiny_Rock
I have good news and bad news...(kinda :Up_to_something: )
Good news:
I looooooove my ring!! The setting could not be more perfect! I loved it when I saw it online, I loved it when I saw the sample at the store and I love it even more when it's holding my diamond and on my hand! :love:

My diamond is beautiful. I really do love the facet patten of the star129. It's a different look than a traditional rb and it just speaks to me. It's amazing how much it sparkles! And it has so much more fire than what I was expecting! I can't stop looking at it!
I'm still learning how to take pics of diamond so please excuse. (all pics taken with Iphone)

Bad (kinda) news:
I'm sending my diamond back :errrr:
The original plan had been to get a stone around 1.5cts...But... due to some issues with the pets our diamond budget went significantly down (long story short, our little dog was attacked by another dog and needed really expensive surgery to save her life, then a few weeks later our big dog was attacked by a raccoon)
Anyway, I came across an amazing diamond at an amazing price and decided to upgrade!
I'm a little sad to see this diamond go back so soon but I do want a larger diamond and am super excited. :wink2:

and now pictures!

eta: diamond is .88ct J color SI2 STAR129
ring size 7

IMG_3333.jpg

IMG_3345_2.jpg

IMG_3346_2.jpg

IMG_3332_2.jpg

lknvrb4

Ideal_Rock
Beautiful, love that nail polish color!

Amys Bling

Super_Ideal_Rock
Beautiful!'

emeraldcrazed

Shiny_Rock
Beautiful diamond and elegant setting!

ame

Super_Ideal_Rock
Ooh so will the upgrade fit into the setting? Because the setting is gorgeous!

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium