shape
carat
color
clarity

Split Shank Pave Diamond Setting

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

vanman73

Rough_Rock
Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting. I just found this website this week as my quest for our Engagement Ring begins. I find this website extremely informative and helpful as one goes through the chapter of buying an E-ring (already have the lingo down!). I want to discuss the scenario I am in and see if anyone has any good advice or thoughts from past experiences.