ratchetmomclub

Rough_Rock

Attachments

• 933068C4-1657-4B70-9256-EF4EA3590421.jpeg
    933068C4-1657-4B70-9256-EF4EA3590421.jpeg
    70.1 KB · Views: 10

MsP

Brilliant_Rock
It's all about what YOU think! You are the only one who can see it in real life resolution-- no video is going to let us see that sparkle and fire. Do you have a trusted jeweler who would give their opinion locally?

Did you LOVE it when you set eyes on it?

ratchetmomclub

Rough_Rock
I think it's beautiful, but I'm not an expert, so wait for them.
For some reason I’m seeing a black rectangle at more angles than I’d like. Maybe my eyes are just starting to go dizzy from comparing options

ratchetmomclub

Rough_Rock
It's all about what YOU think! You are the only one who can see it in real life resolution-- no video is going to let us see that sparkle and fire. Do you have a trusted jeweler who would give their opinion locally?

Did you LOVE it when you set eyes on it?

I did… but I polled my IG followers and overwhelmingly they preferred a different stone so now I’m second guessing

dk168

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Only 500 USD is too good to be true!

DK :confused:

ratchetmomclub

Rough_Rock
Only 500 USD is too good to be true!

DK :confused:

Sorry I should have clarified… in my previous post, I had said I was going to have to travel to India (from US) to view… but after a lot of back-and-forth, I paid $500 for the dealer to ship it to a colleague in NY for me to view. The price for the stone I have already prenegotiated down to $60k

tyty333

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
It looks beautiful IMO.

MMtwo

Ideal_Rock
I think it is absolutely gorgeous. It has the "dance"

AprilBaby

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Stunning!

Felipe

Rough_Rock
I'm not really sure about the clarity of this diamond.
Does it have obvious strain or striation? Isn't the VS2 too bad for an emerald cut?
I'm not an emerald cut expert, but I don't see a lot of color flashes and it looks a little too dark for me.