shape
carat
color
clarity

Do you think this stone is too small for my larger hands?

What is your honest opinion on this stone size for my hand?

• I think the size of the stone is just right for your hand.

Votes: 116 86.6%
  • I think if the stone was a little bit larger it would be better for more finger coverage.

Votes: 13 9.7%
  • I think it's way too small.

Votes: 2 1.5%
  • I think it's too large.

Votes: 3 2.2%

• Total voters

iluvdiamonds2

Brilliant_Rock
All my wonderful friends say it's perfect and all you wonderful pricescopers might agree......but I would love to see an
Anonymous Poll to see if truly this size stone is too small or just right for my hand size. I really am curious to get a general opinion. The diamond performs differently in different lighting. :confused: Each day it's got a different "personality."

This is my first try doing a poll, I hope it works!!!

Thank you all in advance for participating!!!!! :wavey:

IMG_0446.JPG

IMG_0489.JPG

aussiemel

Rough_Rock
Re: Do you think this stone is too small for my larger hands

I honestly think the stone looks just right on your hand, it is definitely not too small for your hand size! It is really lovely, relax and enjoy your gorgeous ring :twirl:

yssie

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium

No, the diamond doesn't look to small on your hand at all.

Do you feel the stone looks too small, or that the overall ring gets lost? The delicate pave band is not for everyone IRL - if you want more overall presence you might consider a wider band that curves outward to meet the stone, like the sholdt semi-bezel http://www.pearlmansjewelers.com/jewelry-designers/sholdt-jewelry/rings/35ZZ1/

And that's my objective, not-trying-to-be-nice opinion :))

Mayk

Ideal_Rock
Premium

I agree with Yassie....

I think the stone is the perfect size.. maybe the band could be slightly wider which would give a larger appearance on your hand... it's a beautiful ring.... I love the look...

aussiemel

Rough_Rock