shape
carat
color
clarity

BGD bezel band from preloved AND my new BlueNile pink ring!

hathalove

Brilliant_Rock
Premium
I am so excited to share my new birthday rings! I announced one a while ago but didn't have pics so here they both are:)

First my new pink sapphire eternity in rose gold from blue nile. Then second is my almost new BGD blue sapphire and diamond eternity ring from pricescope's very own preloved forum!! Huge thank you to @katiedid for all the communication to insure a seemless transaction. I hope that is ok to say here:)

I am fairly new to pricescope and posting pics so please be easy on my iphone photos. lol Not quite sure how I am wearing them yet. Feel free to throw in some opinions. The gold bands (one yellow and one white) were gifts too so I want to wear them all. I know some will cringe at the mixed metals but it works for me:)

img_80.jpg

img_81.jpg

img_82.jpg

img_8958.jpg

motownmama

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Re: BGD bezel band from preloved AND my new BlueNile pink ri

I LOVE it ALL!!!!!

D

Deactivated member 42515

Lucky!!!!! I sooo wanted that sapphire bezel bad! Beautiful!!

stci

Ideal_Rock

All perfect! Congratulations! :love:

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium

You have some beautiful bands! I especially love the sapphire and diamond band with your wedding set! :love:

JuneRose

Brilliant_Rock

Ooh I've been wanting to see a real-life photo of that Blue Nile rose gold eternity forever!!! It looks stunning :love:
I love the mixed metals look :appl:

lknvrb4

Ideal_Rock

Both bands are beautiful!

Enerchi

Super_Ideal_Rock

Happy belated birthday! I love them ALL on you - play around with the different combos, but anything seems to be looking good on your hands!! I'm also glad to see a pic of the pink/RG sapphire ring IRL. Its a beauty :appl:

You are so lucky you had the same size as katiedid - that is a BEAUTIFUL BGD ring you now own! Lovely collection - enjoy them all!

OneFifty

Shiny_Rock