shape
carat
color
clarity

5.5 H OMC by Alex Park

petrock<3

Brilliant_Rock
OKAY! I put a deposit on this today!! Please give your thoughts
It was just posted today if you want to see the video on IG I don’t know how to post it here

Thank you!
IMG_2719.jpeg

Attachments

• IMG_2720.jpeg
    IMG_2720.jpeg
    74.2 KB · Views: 55
  • IMG_2721.jpeg
    IMG_2721.jpeg
    83.9 KB · Views: 55
  • IMG_2717.png
    IMG_2717.png
    314.3 KB · Views: 55
  • IMG_2716.jpeg
    IMG_2716.jpeg
    96.3 KB · Views: 92
  • IMG_2718.png
    IMG_2718.png
    344.3 KB · Views: 99

jaqjaqjaq

Shiny_Rock
OKAY! I put a deposit on this today!! Please give your thoughts
It was just posted today if you want to see the video on IG I don’t know how to post it here

Thank you!
IMG_2719.jpeg

I thought this was gorgeous when he posted it - knowing nothing about these cuts but love it just the same! Lucky you :)

Kim N

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I'm not an OMC expert, but it seems to show a lot of skin color through the table... maybe a bit leaky?

Dandi

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Oh my, it's stunning!!! I can't wait to see what you do with it!

Rfisher

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I think it will be very interesting to see next to your other lab old cut?

petrock<3

Brilliant_Rock
Lucky you! I have never been disappointed with purchases from Alex and they are a great value.

That’s great to know this would be my first purchase from him I’ve been stalking the IG for awhile now

JV36912

Brilliant_Rock
I saw this too an thought it was absolutely stunning! would love to see pictures when it comes in!

ItsMainelyYou

Ideal_Rock
I'm excited to see this in your hand!
If he would just do one in a 3ct or under and with some color...
I like the slightly elongated, softened angles the best for 'new' cut antiques.

LoveMunkie

Shiny_Rock
Alex is super picky about cuts and one of the first vendors to explore cutting larger carat sizes in antique cuts. He is also extremely fair for his price per carat. It’s a beauty!

petrock<3