shape
carat
color
clarity

What are your Plans this Weekend??

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Skippy123

Super_Ideal_Rock
Does anyone have any exciting plans? Barbecues? Hikes? Camping?

Happy 3 day weekend Everyone!
35.gif

chrono

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
My only plan is to go to work.
7.gif
I am an engineer so the best time for me to get access to machinery is when others are not working .

Skippy123

Super_Ideal_Rock
Date: 5/25/2007 12:11:15 PM
Author: Chrono
My only plan is to go to work.
7.gif
I am an engineer so the best time for me to get access to machinery is when others are not working .
Oh no. Hopefully since no one is around you can get lots done and leave early and enjoy a few days out of your weekend. Crossing fingers and toes for you.

KimberlyH

Ideal_Rock
Tonight we''re going to a baseball game. I''m sorta dreading going anywhere that involves freeways and downtown San Diego though as there''s going to be nothing but traffic! I''m heading to suburban LA tomorrow thru Monday to hang out with the parental unit. A cousin is having a family reunion in Ventura on Sunday which should be fun. I promised John I''d be home in time for a BBQ on Monday evening.

Regular Guy

Ideal_Rock
Ocean City, MD. My first time, and our first time as a family...though my wife went years ago as a kid.

TravelingGal

Super_Ideal_Rock
Hang out at a friend''s whose house is right on a lake. Boat around, swim, bbq and beer!

ChargerGrrl

Ideal_Rock
Everyone has fun adventures planned!

Kimberly- have fun at Petco, it''s a beautiful ballpark. There''s a ton of delish food options!!

DH and I are staying in town, which we''re really happy about!

He has a gig tonite, and a couple friends and I are carpooling and having dinner beforehand (he has to load-in/sound check)
Tomorrow will be helping the parents unpack/get settled into their new condo. Date night in the eve!