shape
carat
color
clarity

Tungsten vs. Titanium?

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

nclrgirl

Brilliant_Rock
Hi all! Anyone out there have any knowledge/experiences with tungsten or titanium rings to share? My FI is looking at one of these two materials for his wedding band, and I have NO knowledge on what to look for in either. Any information, experiences, opinions are welcome. Thank you all very much in advance.

boonerings

Shiny_Rock
I''m pretty familiar with both.
1.gif