shape
carat
color
clarity

Talk to me about coffee

OreoRosies86

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I’ve been drinking Stok iced coffee on a daily basis for about three years now. I gave up takeout coffee a long time ago, and have since almost exclusively been drinking coffee at home.

I got married last week and we stayed at a historic hotel for a night (minimoon), and the coffee they were serving at the cafe was spectacular. It made me realize what I’ve been missing out on. We called the hotel after to find out what it was, but the front desk wasn’t sure and we didn’t want to keep calling :cheeky:

What do you make at home? Is it what you make or *how* you brew it? We are also looking to upgrade our brewing method. Right now we are rocking with a 15 year old Mr. Coffee

mayaINaU

Brilliant_Rock
I’ve been drinking Stok iced coffee on a daily basis for about three years now. I gave up takeout coffee a long time ago, and have since almost exclusively been drinking coffee at home.

I got married last week and we stayed at a historic hotel for a night (minimoon), and the coffee they were serving at the cafe was spectacular. It made me realize what I’ve been missing out on. We called the hotel after to find out what it was, but the front desk wasn’t sure and we didn’t want to keep calling :cheeky:

What do you make at home? Is it what you make or *how* you brew it? We are also looking to upgrade our brewing method. Right now we are rocking with a 15 year old Mr. Coffee

I really like this one. Very rich and smooth and not bitter at all. We just have a drip brewer with a stainless steel pot. It’s nothing fancy, but I do make sure to clean it out (run vinegar and water through it) every other month or so.Cameron's Coffee Roasted Ground Coffee Bag, Breakfast Blend, 32 Ounce, (Pack of 1) https://a.co/d/8UhCSPc

dk168

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I use the smallest cafetière (French press, 12oz/0.35L supposed to be sufficient for 3 cups, yeah right!) for making just one cup of coffee.