shape
carat
color
clarity

Some of my beauties...

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
Hello, I am pretty new to Pricescope and wanted to thank you all for welcoming me. Everyone has been responsive and helpful. I wanted to post some pics of my wedding set. I''ve been married for almost 7 years now. I have been debating on a reset for my engagement ring for some time now but I just haven''t found THE ONE yet so I am still looking. But in the meantime, I am happy with my setting. It is classic and showcases my stone well. Let me know if you think i am crazy for even thinking about a reset! My princess cut is 1.51 carat, I color, VS1 set in platinum with baguette sidestones. It has a lot of brilliance but I am just getting used to my macro setting and couldn''t quite capture it for you. My wedding band is .6cttw set in platinum G-VS1.

lizzyprincess2.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
more pics

lizzyprincess1.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
side shot

lizzyprincess3.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
another angle

lizzyprincess5.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
last one of my wedding set

lizzyprincess6.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
I also have a RHR three stone. It is a small one 1 cttw set in platinum G-SI1, all ideal cut. I am debating on upgrading this soon to be closer to 2 cttw. I love the setting!

lizzy3stone1.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
profile shot

lizzy3stone2.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
you can see some arrows here

lizzy3stone3.jpg

lizzyann

Ideal_Rock
Thanks for looking!

EHR2009

Brilliant_Rock
Yes, I think you are crazy for wanting a reset! :) That setting is PERFECT!!! I love it! You don''t see a lot of tapered baguettes with princess cuts. I think it is stunning. Beautiful set!

beechezz

Brilliant_Rock
I LOVE your current set!!! Your princess is stunning, the setting is gorgeous, and your wedding band looks perfect with it!
30.gif
30.gif
30.gif

AmberGretchen

Ideal_Rock