shape
carat
color
clarity

poof...my diamond is gone

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

fcfnate

Rough_Rock
i lost the diamond i wanted because i was a bit too apprehensive in buying it. i had a diamond picked out on GOG, i sent them a few e-mails, and i checked their site today...it's gone. I just wanted to know if there are any dealers you guys could recommend, besides the ones on the vendors link above that deals with ags000, or equal quality, h&a stones. i'm relatively new to this stuff (although i've learned more than i ever thought i would about diamonds in the last 2 weeks) but with all the searching i've done i've narrrowed down the places i'd want to buy a diamond from. I've been checking GOG and superbcert more than other sites simply because they have alot of the info like being able to view the cert online, sarin reports, etc. If you guys know of any other online dealers that allow you to view that much info, please let me know. I'm running out of time =(.

thanks,
nate

fcfnate

Rough_Rock
one more thing, if anyone from those websites i've listed happen to read that post, please feel free to contact me. like i said, i'm running out of time and i'd really appreciate a one on one conversation about some other options. thanks again.

fcfnate

Rough_Rock
thanks, but i already did. they have some nice stones there but not "exactly" what i want. i e-mailed them asking them if they have other stones not listed on their site yet, i guess i'll see what happens.

pqcollectibles

Ideal_Rock
A Cut Above H&A's and the Expert Selection diamonds at www.whiteflash.com.
1.gif

fcfnate

Rough_Rock
thankx pq. oddly enough i never noticed the expert selection link. unfortunately i couldn't find what i was looking for. i checked their aca's also, no dice there either.

elmo

Brilliant_Rock
If you post more info about what you're looking for, you're sure to get responses with at least a dozen suggestions