shape
carat
color
clarity

Pics of my OEC rings

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

seahorsegurl

Rough_Rock
I love seeing everyone''s rings on here. I''ve always had a passion for the antique styles in yellow gold; so, while I''m waiting on BF to pop the question, I figured I''d get my new camera warmed up by taking some pics of the 4 OEC rings I currently have (and wear every day). Sorry, I don''t know any of the exact specs on them, however the two stone ring is probably .66 ct total weight, the scroll ring is .25ish, the yellow diamond is .75ish and the multi stone ring center is approximately .5. Hope everyone enjoys them (and hopefully I''ll attach them correctly since this is my first time putting pics out.)

Two stone 2.jpg

seahorsegurl

Rough_Rock
Guess I should have cleaned this one a little better before the pic, but I guess my camera can see better than I can!
20.gif

multi stone ring.jpg

coatimundi_org

Ideal_Rock
Oh cool! I love OECs! Are these family rings?
Lovely collection!
Will you be getting an OEC for your ering?

Love in Bloom

Ideal_Rock
Wow Seahorsegurl, I loooooove your collection
30.gif
4.gif
31.gif
3.gif
26.gif
3.gif
31.gif
4.gif
30.gif

The last one and the white one are my favorites. Is the white one platinum? Are these the ones Larry polished for you? Please tell us more about your rings!

chiapet

Brilliant_Rock
Date: 3/7/2008 10:34:24 PM
Author: coatimundi
Lovely collection!
Gorgeous rings! Very unique designs.
BTW, I''m a newbie here... What does OEC mean?
33.gif

somethingshiny

Ideal_Rock
I am LOVING the third ring, but I''d gladly wear any and all of them! What a great collection!

Chiapet~ OEC is Old European Cut. It''s a round diamond that is known for its chunky facets, a good one is relatively scarce.

CdnBlingGal

Brilliant_Rock
Date: 3/8/2008 12:02:11 AM
Author: chiapet

Date: 3/7/2008 10:34:24 PM
Author: coatimundi
Lovely collection!