shape
carat
color
clarity

Peerless from Jared

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

bibiloves

Shiny_Rock
Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie here. Like many of you here, I discovered PS way too late, after I already got my engagement ring. Anyway, I thought I would share some pictures for you all to see. It was cloudy today so I only got 2 acceptable pictures and I need to clean my ring again but I will definitely add more soon. My ring is just a simple solitaire, you can find the stat here.

bibilovesring1.jpg

bibiloves

Shiny_Rock
Hmm don''t know why the same image showed up twice
33.gif

bibilovesring2.jpg

bibilovering2.jpg

Lula

Ideal_Rock
It''s lovely! A beautiful AGS0 diamond in a classic setting. It looks very large on your hand!

D&T

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
its beautiful on your finger!

Luckyeshe

Ideal_Rock
Oh my!! That''s beautiful!! It looks like it''s over a carat! Congrats on a beautiful ring!!

marym

Shiny_Rock
It''s lovely. I love solitaires. They have a timeless elegance to them. What kind of wedding band are you going to get? I have always been a fan of plain bands with solitaires...

tigian

Ideal_Rock
Your ring is absolutely lovely. I also found PS after I got engaged...but love my ring just the same. What kind of wedding band are you going to have?

legra

Brilliant_Rock
I think your ring is beautiful, classic and elegant! The diamond really does look like it is a carat or more. Thanks for sharing pics.

junebug17

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Oh, it is just beautiful!! I really love solitaires, so classic and elegant, all the focus is on that pretty diamond...and your stone really does look like 1 carat or more! Wear it in the best of health!!

princessplease

Ideal_Rock
Very nice!!! Congrats!

Lofi

Shiny_Rock
Holy! Your diamond looks huge! Very, VERY nice. :)

ckrickett

Ideal_Rock
it is a very lovely ring.
30.gif

bibiloves

Shiny_Rock