shape
carat
color
clarity

newbie here....this is a promise ring i''m getting for my GF.

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

La_Man

Rough_Rock
Got it at whiteflash after reading all the postive post about them. Picking it up tonight.

I know nothing about diamonds so i''m hoping this is a good purchase

Dtl_0627.jpg

mrssalvo

Super_Ideal_Rock
coming from WF i''m sure it''s wonderful. the ring is so pretty and classic.

La_Man

Rough_Rock
thank you for the reply. I''m hoping the ring is as beautiful in real life as it is in the pic. Its not a big carat ring so i''m hoping its not tooo small.

.78 carat 6.5 digit.

robbie3982

Ideal_Rock
wow, that''s a really nice promise ring! it''s probably bigger than my ering will be! i''m sure she''ll love it!
9.gif

La_Man

Rough_Rock
she better!!! our 3rd anni is coming up and i ran out of gift ideas. lol....this was all that i can think of to get.

FD21Bride

Shiny_Rock
Why not just propose with that puppy?!
30.gif
Looking at that I''m sure she''d say yes
9.gif

Kaleigh

Super_Ideal_Rock
It''s beautiful and am sure she will love it. Nicest promise ring I''ve seen. She''s a lucky girl!!!

FireGoddess

Super_Ideal_Rock
That is a HECK of a nice promise ring...that was the size of my original ering!!!!!

La_Man

Rough_Rock
lol...not yet.

b4 i get myself into trouble...since she does visit this site religiously...it is not because i couldn''t think of anything else i want to get her. But we went through some rough times and i thought our 3rd anni should be something important and significant and not just another year of being together.

So this is a promise of things to comes and my renew commitment to our relationship. yeah i know its mushy icky stuff but my lawyer told me its better to CYA (cover your @ss) incase the misses read this. love you baby. yes she knows about the ring.

La_Man

Rough_Rock