shape
carat
color
clarity

Need opinions on Whiteflash pendant

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

steph72276

Ideal_Rock
Okay, so for my 5 year anniversary, the plan was to reset my current ering (1ct. princess) into a three stone setting. Thanks to Rainydaze, I found the perfect Ritani setting at my local jewelers that I have been using for many years. The jeweler said I could trade in my current pendant and it will basically be an even exchange (maybe will cost $50 - $100). Well, I have absolutely no problem with that what-so-ever....the pendant, while gorgeous was never going to be my final pendant. I was going to upgrade quality anyway. So, since I have money set aside that I am not going to use for the reset, I thought I would go for one of the beautiful Whiteflash pendants I have been seeing on here. The problem is, I love the 4 prong "floating look" and 3 prong martini set pendants equally. I think they are both beautiful and just can''t make up my mind. My max budget for this project is $2500. Any opinions or feedback would be greatly appreciated. Also, can anyone tell me what Whiteflash''s upgrade policy is on their pendants? So, if I go for a .75 pendant and decide next year to go up to the 1 ct., can I just send it back and pay the difference or do I have to spend a certain percentage like a lot of stores?
1.gif
Thanks a bunch:)

Ellen

Super_Ideal_Rock
I'm affraid I can't tell you which one to get, that's such a personal choice. If nothing else, there's always eeny meeny miney mo.
9.gif
2.gif

What I can tell you is, if you purcahase an ES or ACA, they are both upgradable and you don't have to spend a certain amount. The one thing you should know though, is the next size you upgrade to may not fit in the same setting. So that's something to consider and talk to them about.

Good luck!

katiedid

Ideal_Rock
Premium