shape
carat
color
clarity

My Jaffe Set

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

rms

Brilliant_Rock
Hi everyone,
Here are somepics of my 3 ring Jaffe set in platinum. I just got it a couple of weeks ago. Previously my e-ring stone was set in a simple Tifffany style setting. I had an amethyst put into that setting and now can wear that as a RHR.

My centerstone is an RB, 1.33 carat I, I1. I love the set because it is so versatile. I can wear 1, 2, or 3 rings...

Best wishes to everyone. I love seeing all your rings and stories.

rmsa.jpg

rms

Brilliant_Rock
another

rmsb.jpg

rms

Brilliant_Rock
last ones. I am a terrible photographer compared to so many photos I have seen...but I hope you get the overall idea from these.

rmsc.jpg

Kamuelamom

Brilliant_Rock
Welcome to Pricescope! Your rings are stunning! Thanks for sharing them. Love those european shanks. All the best.

~kmom
35.gif

MelissaSue

Ideal_Rock
They''re GORGEOUS!!! I LOVE THAT SET! Sooo pretty!

Camellia

Shiny_Rock
Your rings look lovely. Well done!

Rockchick

Brilliant_Rock
Hello rms
35.gif

Your rings are stunning!
30.gif

Spectacular! Really, really pretty!!! And they look fab on your hand. WOW

Cath

Shiny_Rock
Beautiful set! I am always a fan of versatility -- if you wear only 1 or 2 rings on your left hand, do you think you''ll wear the extra bands on your right hand or just leave them in your jewelry box?

belle

Super_Ideal_Rock
your set is beautiful!! thanks for sharing!!

canuk-gal

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
HI:

Tres chic! Congrats!

cheers--Sharon

rms

Brilliant_Rock
Date: 1/18/2005 8:18:41 AM
Author: Cath
Beautiful set! I am always a fan of versatility -- if you wear only 1 or 2 rings on your left hand, do you think you''ll wear the extra bands on your right hand or just leave them in your jewelry box?
Thanks everyone...