shape
carat
color
clarity

My Dream Victor Canera Engagement Ring!

kuriso

Rough_Rock
I'm ENGAGED!!!!!! I'm pretty new to Pricescope and had learned of Pricescope from Purse Forumers (TPF) and let me tell you, you guys know your stuff! I feel like you guys would understand why I'm so excited to have a Victor Canera piece!!!!

*happy sighs*:kiss2::kiss2::kiss2: I'm still over the moon with being engaged to the love of my life! Fiancé proposed on April 14, 2018 with a Victor Canera Emilya Ring! I can't believe he also chose an Canera European Cut to go with the dellicate Emilya setting. It's absolutely more than I could ever ask for and I am so happy to get to spend the rest of my life with my sweet SO.

IMG_1523841833.400058.jpg
Victor Canera CEC Emilya with Single Cut Pave 3/4 Eternity

Before he proposed, I was the crazy gal that would go on YouTube and watch and rewatch all of Victor's videos. I'd even hum to the music all the time! I learned the differences between single cuts, full cuts, hand forge and cast..all the good stuff. When it came time to ring shopping, we flew down to LA and met with Victor. Fiancé and I for the first time saw his CEC and immediately fell in love. At that time, I didn't think he'd go with a round stone because we were looking for an antique cut pear. But in the end, I'm so glad Fiancé chose a CEC. We both love the floral facets and how feminine and delicate it looks on my small hands. I'm just so incredibly happy! Thank you so much for letting me share :angel:

Kind Regards, Kuri

IMG_4899.jpg IMG_4939.JPG IMG_5271.JPG

Attachments

• IMG_4899.jpg
    IMG_4899.jpg
    57.6 KB · Views: 193

Matthews1127

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Stats!!! Diamond stats are in order!! Congrats!!! Blessings for a happy & long life, together!!

Have you chosen a WR to go with that outstanding Emilya?!? One of my all time faves of VC’s!! It’s TDF!! :love:

elle_71125

Ideal_Rock
Premium
It’s gorgeous! Congrats on your engagement and on a stunning VC ring. :love: