shape
carat
color
clarity

LOVE this thread!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Hollywood Wife

Rough_Rock
Wow. Wow. WOW!!

I am brand new to this thread and just want to say that all you guys are doing such a fantastic job digging up pics and stats of anyone and eveyone''s e-rings. I am beyond impressed!!
Attached is my 3.83 pear with halo and split-shank.

D.D.B.1.JPG

jewelerman

Ideal_Rock
Welcome and thanks for sharing!

Hollywood Wife

Rough_Rock
Thanks!

I have been reading old posts now for 7 hours. This thread is so addicting. I am blinded by all the gorgeous ice!

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Welcome! There are many of us who came here for help looking for diamonds and we never left! Your ring is gorgeous!!!
30.gif
Ironically, one of our members very recently had her 2 ct. stone set very much like yours! I'll see if I can find the link.

https://www.pricescope.com/community/threads/pear-dilemma-solved.72126/

Hollywood Wife

Rough_Rock
Oh my gosh!
That IS my ring. It is a beautiful setting and very functional. I have an infant, so I needed something wearable.
Thanks for the link.

door knob solitaire

Ideal_Rock
Hollywood...Welcome!!
35.gif

It is a great treat to see your beauty! Please take us more images and don't forget some profile shots.

DKS

ETA: that thing is one honker of a pear. 3.83? Wowzers! Photos. Photos. Photos!!!

Hollywood Wife

Rough_Rock
SDL, I have been reading your posts all day! You are answering my post personally?!? I feel honored. Seriously, this thread is so very entertaining. I will post better pics when I get home near a good camera. I am at a spa in Palm Springs, taking some ''me'' time. Thanks for welcoming me!

Hollywood Wife

Rough_Rock
One more question:
I keep reading posts that say ''the DH and I...''
What the heck does DH mean?

CdnBlingGal

Brilliant_Rock

Hollywood Wife

Rough_Rock
I thought it was for Desperate Husband.