shape
carat
color
clarity

Looking for a lab grown Radiant - Can you help me?

Greenie9876

Rough_Rock
Hello, I'm looking for a LGD Radiant between 3-4 ct to be set in white gold. Im a newbie to LG and Radiants.

I love the crushed ice look.

I found this one on Adiamor that looked nice and is in my budget. Can someone take a look and offer opinion?

Also, if you have any recommendations, I would be open to that.

TYIA

monipod

Brilliant_Rock
As @Garry H (Cut Nut) said, if you like the crushed ice look, it'll be worth going DEF. If not, I'm afraid Adiamor's current inventory isn't offering a lot of nice radiants. I can't say I've seen a nice elongated radiant in a while. I don't mind this one from Rare Carat's vendors:

Square radiant tho - https://www.rarecarat.com/diamond/9...diamond?ref=back&ts=Search&cp=48&ndp=12360.43

Elongated - https://www.rarecarat.com/diamond/9...diamond?ref=back&ts=Search&cp=72&ndp=13872.07

I'd keep looking around. It's a hard cut to get right.

vintageinjune

Brilliant_Rock
These are both at the 3ct mark, but figured I'd post them. The first is elongated, the second is square and if I didn't believe my 10 year anniversary ring would look best with an asscher cut of the same size I'd have snapped it up months ago.

DejaWiz

Ideal_Rock

vintageinjune

Brilliant_Rock

Garry H (Cut Nut)

Super_Ideal_Rock
Trade
What's your budget?

Does this one fit your needs/wants?

The black lower left will be invisible because of the prong reflection. The white lines will be eye clean from 10-12 inches, and only visible from less than 6 inches which is rare for a focus level.
No graining. Nice find.

SomethingNew

Shiny_Rock
Premium
Alex got a few on his IG. I don't know much about the Radiant, but the price seems attractive.

Greenie9876

Rough_Rock

Greenie9876

Rough_Rock

Greenie9876

Rough_Rock