shape
carat
color
clarity

July Prices for Polished Diamonds

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

pricescope

Ideal_Rock
...continue to climb.

1_3_F_H_VVS2_SI1_July04.gif

goscottgo

Rough_Rock
Is this trend predicted to continue in the next 2-3 months?

bling

Shiny_Rock
Interesting! Thanks Leonid for the info.. :razz:
wavey.gif
read.gif

pricescope

Ideal_Rock
I'm not a prophet but I think yes. It will also depend on the particular size, shape, color and clarity.

Patty

Ideal_Rock
Good informative thread, this.

moremoremore

Ideal_Rock
of course they are Leonid...b/c I am looking for a stone...this has taken a lot longer than I had hoped...so I hope to get a break on price...
2.gif

verticalhorizon

Brilliant_Rock
I love these geeky threads! I'm so happy my search is over!
2.gif

DiamondExpert

Brilliant_Rock
I'm no prophet either, but would venture that if you were to hold your breath until prices even level off you will be long dead and your corpse will have turned to dust!...how's that for a cheerful thought?!...
errrr.gif
cry.gif
eek.gif

Leonid - love your headphones - didn't know they had 'em in days of yore.

chialea

Brilliant_Rock
----------------
On 7/8/2004 3:56:56 PM moremoremore wrote:

of course they are Leonid...b/c I am looking for a stone...this has taken a lot longer than I had hoped...so I hope to get a break on price...
2.gif
----------------

I've joined that club... my nightmare is that this takes until the end of the year or so -- more expensive, more hassle, and more of that "we're not technically engaged, but yes, we're getting married" until I get a ring...

Good luck, though! I'm just trying to sit back and be patient now... patient is hard, sitting is not so much...

SFDavey

Rough_Rock
I'm going to go out on a limb here, as it affects nothing about me professionally...

I would say that prices should be about peaked out.