shape
carat
color
clarity

James Meyer Fans

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

blackberry16

Brilliant_Rock
Trade
Hey Everyone,
I am a new member even though I have been playing on PS for about six months. I have recently discovered James Meyer and I am in LOVE!!!! Please show us your James Meyer pieces.

blackberry16

Brilliant_Rock
Trade
Thanks beach. I am anxiously waiting my James Meyer reset. 4 to 6 weeks is a really long time to wait!

akmiss

Brilliant_Rock
Date: 5/28/2009 8:42:38 PM
Author: blackberry16
Thanks beach. I am anxiously waiting my James Meyer reset. 4 to 6 weeks is a really long time to wait!
OOH blackberry! Tell us more!

blackberry16

Brilliant_Rock
Trade
I am having my rb center stone set in the James Meyer 1345 setting. I decided to do all platinum since my first ering and my wedding band are also in platinum. I have always loved my first ering but when I saw this setting last week I had to have it. My original ring is on its was to James as we speak.

arjunajane

Ideal_Rock
Hi blackberry - how exciting!

Here is Coati''s thread with all the JM/CM/mckay pieces collected together

link

and here is a pic of my 1345 but in a cushion shape with a garnet:

DSC03458rs1.JPG

freefly

Shiny_Rock
Arjunajane, that has to be one of the prettiest rings ever! I LOVE it!

stepcutgirl

Brilliant_Rock
Well I don''t know about everyone else but I''m jumping out of my skin excited for another JM!

Stone Hunter

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Well I just love the 1345 setting. Congrats, hope you love it. Please post before and after photos when you get it.

blackberry16

Brilliant_Rock
Trade
It''s finally on it''s way! James mailed my new ring today. I cant wait to have my very own James Meyer.

Upgradable

Ideal_Rock
Oh Blackberry!! How exciting!! I can''t wait to see it.

I too am awaiting my James Meyer. It is a three stone and hopefully should be done by the beginning of August.

motownmama