shape
carat
color
clarity

Help Please: Radiant Cut

tial

Rough_Rock
By no means am I an expert in regards to picking a diamond which is why I am here asking the experts :)

Here is what I am looking for but if the experts thinks differently I am perfectly fine.

Carat: 2.9-3.0
Cut: Excellent
Color: Min. F
Clarity: Min. VS2

Budget: $10K with Setting

I am looking for sparkly and clarity.

D

Deleted member 161102

By no means am I an expert in regards to picking a diamond which is why I am here asking the experts :)

Here is what I am looking for but if the experts thinks differently I am perfectly fine.

Carat: 2.9-3.0
Cut: Excellent
Color: Min. F
Clarity: Min. VS2

Budget: $10K with Setting

I am looking for sparkly and clarity.

I’m no expert. But I do know enough now to say that you can find a great stone within that budget and CT size! After everything I’ve researched, I’d go with a GCAL 8x rated stone if you can. They offer the best reassurance you can get. You can search GCal 8x diamonds with the filter on Ritani!

If you’re willing to wait, you may even be able to afford a JannPaul diamond within that budget.

tial

Rough_Rock
What is Gcal 8x diamond? And what makes a JannPaul diamond special from others?

Sorry for all the questions.

D

Deleted member 161102

What is Gcal 8x diamond? And what makes a JannPaul diamond special from others?

Sorry for all the questions.

I posted a link to an example GCAL 8x report for you to check it out. If you look, you’ll see that it has much more info than a standard GIA or IGI report. By the way, that diamond I posted is still available and if you’re interested in it you should put it on hold before someone swipes it.

You can checkout a plethora of JannPaul content on YouTube, and even search some post at here about their diamonds.

No sorry needed!

tial

Rough_Rock
Hmmm… maybe it’s my browser but I don’t see a link or an attachment.

D

Deleted member 161102