shape
carat
color
clarity

Great experience with Diamond Doctor in Dallas...

mandarinmom9

Rough_Rock
I finally traded in my ring. I didn't get a 10 carat, but I got an 8, that is so much better than what I could've afforded had I gone for that "10". Regardless, I really love online stores such as JA and Bluenile, but not being an expert, I really needed to "see" the diamond. I bought my first ring here (where I live in midwest) and Diamond Doctor was a completely different experience- for the better. The only downfall is that they are so far away and I would prefer to have gone local if I needed any work/cleaning/upkeep done to my diamond... but they really are that great and the inventory is out of this world. Don't know if it's a Dallas thing or what but they have rocks of all sizes and specs and I felt super super comfortable looking at all of them (even the ones out of my price range).

slg47

Ideal_Rock
awesome!

stats? pictures?

Dancing Fire

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
pics?

mandarinmom9

Rough_Rock
photo-7_1.jpg

Hmmm, I hope this works? I have a mac to any 'post picture' advise would be great... lol.