shape
carat
color
clarity

Do you get Botox? Why or why not?

diamondyes

Brilliant_Rock
I’m in my 30’s and I’ve been noticing almost all my friends are doing this! I’m surprised! Also wondering if I’m missing the boat?

But I’d rather spend the money in jewellery, frankly!

musicloveranthony

Brilliant_Rock
I'm 37 and -many- of my friends (and almost all of my coworkers - I'm a nurse) do botox and filler regularly. I don't think there are any drawbacks besides the cost.

dk168

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Nope, and no to colouring my hair or other beauty treatment except a monthly hair cut.

I do use serums for brows and eyelashes, that's it!

I prefer being able to use all the muscles on my face.

DK :))

Asscherhalo_lover

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Yes, I consistently get it to ease my crow's feet and will do my forehead about 2x a year. I don't go for a full freeze. I do not get filler but I do get PDO threads and I'm considering PRP but that comes from your own body.

diamondyes

Brilliant_Rock
Yes, I consistently get it to ease my crow's feet and will do my forehead about 2x a year. I don't go for a full freeze. I do not get filler but I do get PDO threads and I'm considering PRP but that comes from your own body.

What is PDO and PPR please?

diamondyes

Brilliant_Rock
Nope, and no to colouring my hair or other beauty treatment except a monthly hair cut.

I do use serums for brows and eyelashes, that's it!

I prefer being able to use all the muscles on my face.

DK :))

I worry about this (below), too!

Asscherhalo_lover

Ideal_Rock
Premium
What is PDO and PPR please?