shape
carat
color
clarity

Buying Pear Engagement ring on EBAY! Please give OPINIONS!!!

ACW7175

Rough_Rock
i have been searching around online for a nice pear engagement ring with tapered baugettes. I have a great deal( or arleast i think so) on EBAY. Should i bite on this ring or keep shopping. Maybe go through a online retailer [Bluenile, Whiteflash ect...]

1.40 carat total weight pear shape diamond engagement ring will come to you with certified GIA appraisal papers. 1.08 carat center diamond VS Color H-I and the baguettes are .40 carat VS color H-I.

I can get the ring for $3800
The company has a reutrn policy so i can return if it isnt up to standards.. LEt me know... Any feedback is appreciated..

Im new to diamond buying. I want a nice diamond but dont want to pay full retail.

ACW7175

Rough_Rock
Re: Buying Pear Engagement ring on EBAY! Please give OPINION

[code][/code]

ACW7175

Rough_Rock

<table border="0" width="405" style="border: none; font-family: Myriad, Helvetica, Verdana, sans-serif;"><tr><td colspan="2" style="border: none;"><embed type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" allowNetworking="all" src="http://w1090.photobucket.com/flash/tagWidget.swf?mediaURL=aHR0cDovL2kxMDkwLnBob3RvYnVja2V0LmNvbS9hbGJ1bXMvaTM2NC9hd2FnbGV5MTAxLzk5NDkuanBn" width="405" height="331"/></td></tr></table>

ACW7175

Rough_Rock

How do i post pictures of the ring???????? someone please help... im new to this forum....

minmin001

Ideal_Rock

when you reply click on the (insert image from server) to upload the image from your computer to the server here. then click on the image after it's load

ACW7175

Rough_Rock

i hope this works... Give me some constrictive critisisim

9949.jpg

9949q.jpg

9949i.jpg

9949i.jpg

9949q.jpg

9949.jpg

Dreamer_D

Super_Ideal_Rock