shape
carat
color
clarity

Assistance in finding 4-5 ct total weight studs

theriviera

Rough_Rock
Hi - I’m new to round diamonds - i used this site obsessively to find my engagement ring 21 years ago. I have diamond studs but i didn’t do research before hand - they were a gift. Sadly one fell out while learning to wakeboard today. The backing was in my life jacket but the Diamond is gone :(.

I have 2 choices : get a new pair of lab grown or find one to match my existing earth mind.

What should i be looking for in round brilliants in terms of specs? I want a lot of sparkle, martini set, somewhere between 4 and 4.5 total carats.

Would love any help!

geckodani

Ideal_Rock
Hi - I’m new to round diamonds - i used this site obsessively to find my engagement ring 21 years ago. I have diamond studs but i didn’t do research before hand - they were a gift. Sadly one fell out while learning to wakeboard today. The backing was in my life jacket but the Diamond is gone :(.

I have 2 choices : get a new pair of lab grown or find one to match my existing earth mind.

What should i be looking for in round brilliants in terms of specs? I want a lot of sparkle, martini set, somewhere between 4 and 4.5 total carats.

Would love any help!

What's your budget? If you want preset, BGD has preset labs that go up to 4ct. They happen to also be on sale, LOL.

theriviera

Rough_Rock
Ok, I got home and realized that I actually want 3 ctw. how do these look as a pair:

theriviera

Rough_Rock
@geckodani I'm sorry that I didn't include a budget! $5000 is the max I want to spend $4, would be better.

@DejaWiz or @Kim N any thoughts on the diamonds I shared above? or suggestions? thank you so much!

theriviera

Rough_Rock
Maybe this could work too?

DejaWiz

Ideal_Rock
Hello, theriviera!
You have a great budget for your future earrings.
Found these two GCAL 8X options for you to take a look at:

They also have quite a selection of GIA graded LGD listed:

theriviera

Rough_Rock