shape
carat
color
clarity

3 Diamonds - Help Choosing Please!

greygoospa

Rough_Rock
Hi,

Im in the market for an engagement ring.
Ive narrowed it down to 3 options (listed below) which meet my criteria, but Im having trouble choosing a winner.
Im not a diamond expert; I think the second one is the best but would really appreciate a second opinion from the collective expertise of pricescope.

Thank you!

1. I have no have no video or photo but the are specs are below.
I've seen this in person and it looked flawless but we're considering going a little bigger.

Carat: 1.0ct
Color: E
Clarity: VVS2
Symmetry: Excellent
Polish: Excellent
Ratio: 1.46
Measurement: 5.65 X 8.24 X 3.46mm

2. My most preferred so far as it appears to "light up" a lot as the diamond spins in the video
Video link: https://novitadiamonds.com/engageme...creen_diamond_detail&diamond-selection=146316

Carat: 1.10ct
Color: F
Clarity: VS1
Ratio: 1.46
Measurement: 5.84 X 8.51 X 3.63mm

3. This is the 3rd one - I think I can see a bowtie from the video but I'm not sure.
Video link: https://novitadiamonds.com/engageme...creen_diamond_detail&diamond-selection=147595

Carat: 1.16ct
Color: G
Clarity: VS1
Ratio: 1.4
Measurement: 5.99 X 8.36 X 3.75mm

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Number 2 looks nice and is whiter than #3! I'd eliminate #1 due to the smaller size even if it as well cut as #2.

This is the best sub-forum for cut opinions, but lab stones are supposed to be posted in this sub-forum:

Click Report Concern at the bottom of your original post and ask the moderator to please move your thread to the Lab Grown forum.

diamondseeker2006

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
I doubt the third will have a bow tie but it may also have better light return.
See if you can get ASET images?
And re post in manmade diamond section

You wouldn't be concerned about IGI G in a lab oval? I thought you've said to try to stay colorless in lab stones.

yssie

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium