shape
carat
color
clarity

Help Choosing an Eternity Band

Jearp

Rough_Rock
Hello PS lovelies! I am a longtime lurker who is hoping for some expert advice. First, I would like to say thank you to all of you! I really enjoy seeing all of the beautiful bling here and I have learned so much from you!

So, this may seem like a ridiculously simple situation, but I am a newbie and nervous!

I wear my engagement ring as a RHR, so my left ring finger is home to my single 14K WG channel set RB 1/2 eternity band. I don't know the ctw of the ring off hand, but it is definitely less thatn 1 ctw.

I am looking to add a small 14K WG eternity ring to the mix, and like the look of bezel settings, but am open to suggestions. In case it is important, my engagement ring is a vintage piece (it is my avatar). I would prefer an almost eternity band so that it may be sized in the future, but they are hard to find!

I have found one option that I am really drawn to, but am a bit concerned about buying from a vendor I don't know:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/154586539/original-bubbles-14kt-rose-gold-round?ref=favs_view_1

Has anyone worked with Rosado's Box/Love&Promise Jewelers before? What other vendors would you suggest? What would you put with my wedding band? Please help! Thank you in advance!!

wp_20140131_0.jpg

wp_20140131_009.jpg

hathalove

Brilliant_Rock
Premium
Hi Jearp! Welcome :wavey: I am sure others will chime in. I just wanted to say that I love bezeled bands. I think they are beautiful. I use to own two both made by Brian Gavin. One is a diamond and sapphire full eternity and the other that I sold last year is a half diamond eternity. only sold it because I really wanted to order a full eternity once having it for a while. BGD is high quality and they are the best at bezels in my opinion and from what I have seen here. I am not familar with that etsy artist but at that price I think you should get quotes from BGD:)