shape
carat
color
clarity

1.63 Carat Oval J VS2

jhenning1214

Rough_Rock
Hello all,

I currently have the diamond listed here http://www.bluenile.com/diamond-details/LD06634452 reserved and I am very interested in purchasing it.

I am a very new buyer and would appreciate and words of caution or encouragement in purchasing this diamond. The GIA report lists a knot and that "internal graining is not shown". As this is a VS2 I do not think this would be an issue, however I am not a novice buyer and am unsure. Thank you!

CareBear

Brilliant_Rock
Premium
I tried the link and it re-routed me back to the BN home page. Is there another link or maybe you can post the details in this thread.

flyingpig

Ideal_Rock
Premium
CareBear|1458198842|4006607 said:
I tried the link and it re-routed me back to the BN home page. Is there another link or maybe you can post the details in this thread.

try ctrl+left click

CareBear

Brilliant_Rock
Premium
jhenning1214|1458161853|4006311 said:
Hello all,

I currently have the diamond listed here http://www.bluenile.com/diamond-details/LD06634452 reserved and I am very interested in purchasing it.

I am a very new buyer and would appreciate and words of caution or encouragement in purchasing this diamond. The GIA report lists a knot and that "internal graining is not shown". As this is a VS2 I do not think this would be an issue, however I am not a novice buyer and am unsure. Thank you!