shape
carat
color
clarity

Urgent help needed with bouquet choice!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

pancake

Brilliant_Rock
Hi all, I am new to this part of the forum but hoped I might find some help here!

I am getting married in 2 weeks (!) and already had a dress but yesterday somehow ended up buying a new one (!!) - I am THRILLED with it and feel it is "my" dress (I like the other but bought it in a rush as I was going o/s and it''s not "me" the way the new one is).

Problem is, the new dress is a bit different from the old and I think I might need to change the flowers.

My existing bouquet order is for long-stemmed, hand-tied tulips in a "sunset" palette - so deep orangey pinks, reds, etc, not too much foliage.

The new dress is the one below, but in a light tea/maybe champagne sort of colour. I''m 5''5", Asian with olive skin, petite but not as "straight up and down" as the model - more waist, a little more bust and hips.

Do I need to change my flowers? If so, what to?

Thanks!

pancakedress.jpg

mrscushion

Ideal_Rock
Hi there -- I''m not sure you need to change your bouquet, but I just wanted to say I
30.gif
your dress! I almost got a very similar style... I LOVE the silky tiered dresses this season.

LtlFirecracker

Ideal_Rock
It sounds like your bouquet would work fine. Pretty dress BTW.

monkeyprincess

Ideal_Rock
Pretty dress, and I think your bouquet sounds beautiful and will go just fine with your dress. Tulips are the perfect flower for this season.

oddoneout

Ideal_Rock
I like your new dress and I think your "old" bouquet would look great with it.

ilovesparkles

Ideal_Rock
I think the tulips in a sunset palette will be gorgeous with this dress. The colors in the flowers will compliment your dress and skin wonderfully!

tyty333

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Love your dress...as long as your bouquet is simple and not overdone I think it will be fine with the dress.

Laila619