shape
carat
color
clarity

Rude People

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

angel_nieves

Brilliant_Rock
For those out there be nice to everyone it''''s Christmas. I was in dressed in simple yeans and a vintage Dior top and my son
( who was in his carriage not running around) when I stop to look at some ruby earrings. A "lady" who walks around to the jewelry case and wants to get where I am since I''''m just looking to get ideals for Christmas presents I moved and let her look. The lady was decked in diamonds with a Chanel purse that she waved around like a stats symbol. As I walked away she said under her breath "I don''''t know why some people even come in here" and looked at me as I walked off. Yes I am 23 have a short tomboy haircut and a few tattoos. However my husband and I own our own house in the good part of town that is fully paid off, my husband is a well educated cop while I am a mortgage broker. How is it some people think they are so high above everyone else!! Sorry for my rant.
People please remember everyone is different but have a unique and wonderful inside.

Tacori E-ring

Super_Ideal_Rock
sorry about that rude lady. I look really young too. People treat you differently. Oh well, I believe in Karma
2.gif
It helps me get through the day.

valeria101

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Date: 12/8/2005 11:24:28 PM
Author:angel_nieves

How is it some people think they are so high above everyone else!!

... it goes with a flashy purse sometimes
14.gif
Oh, well, 'guess my own bag is begging for mercy. The way you describe how the lady was wearing hers tells the story though.

Of course you don't have to explain anything, that lady does. Just imagine how bad she might feel meeting someone glitzier than she
9.gif
That should help...

crafftygrrl

Shiny_Rock