shape
carat
color
clarity

dberg

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

dberg

Rough_Rock
I haven''t officially introduced myself here - so here goes....

I''m originally from Boise, Idaho

I completed my undergraduate degrees in Sociology and Anthropolgy from Rocky Mountain College - a small private school in Billings Montana (which allows me to earn about $6.00/year

My husband and I married on New Years Eve, 2000 - and moved to Georgia 4 months and 15 days later.

We are relatively new home owners - purchased our first home last year and love it! I have lived in Residence Halls for 12 years as both student and onsite staff....so our own space is wonderful

I''m working on my M.Ed at Georgia State University - I will be defending my thesis at the end of April and hopefully finding work within the university system.

A few of my favorite things are: My husband, The color green, our chihuahua Willow, a good CTR (cheap trashy novel....shhhh don''t tell), jewelry, garage sales, antiques, travel, and of course jewelry.

Glad to see everyone - I''ve actually lurked here for quite awhile.

MichelleCarmen

Super_Ideal_Rock
Hi Dberg,

Thanks for posting. Anthropology is one of my favorite fields. I went back to school to study anthropology/archaeology (because my accounting degree wasn't right for me), but was side tracked after my first year and quit to pursuit pottery instead
1.gif
lol I had planned to major in Mesoamerican Archaeology.

Congratulations on your home purchase!

Michelle

Kamuelamom

Brilliant_Rock
Dberg, welcome to Pricescope. Hope you stick around for the fun.
1.gif

pinkangel

Rough_Rock
Hi dberg! I lurked here for a while too before joining! I also love a good CTR!
rodent.gif

Beth

Shiny_Rock
Hi Dberg. Good to see you here.
wavey.gif

dberg

Rough_Rock