shape
carat
color
clarity

Blackberry Storm

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Maisie

Super_Ideal_Rock
I am getting my new BB Storm tomorrow. Anyone else got one.. fancy sharing your experiences? I have never used a BB before.. they aways looked too complicated to me!!

October2008bride

Brilliant_Rock
Oooohhh so fun! I LOVE my bb. I don''t have the storm, but tried it out a few weeks ago and it is pretty neat!! Can''t wait to hear what you think!

puffy

Brilliant_Rock
just because i have the iphone, i didn''t like the storm at all. it was a lot slower, in terms of the screen or typing. but if you have the patience for it, then i''m sure you will love it. and i have nothing against blackberry''s, i still love my blackberry curve.

AmberGretchen

Ideal_Rock
Hmmm...interesting thread. I''ve been told my beloved iPhone may not be supported at my new job, in which case I would have to get a blackberry, so definitely keeping an eye out for reviews...

anyname

Shiny_Rock
my cousin has the storm and it was a little slow. But she downloaded a repair patch and it''s working MUCH better now. Since you''re getting yours now maybe the problem has already been resolved? She has owned blackberries in the past and she''s kind of lukewarm about this one right now because the key pad is kind of small and she has large fingers (her words not mine!)But i''m sure she''ll warm up to it. Have fun with it, there''s a word game on it that i am totally addicted to! I completely drained her batteries playing it once
3.gif

butterfly 17

Ideal_Rock
I like it, but I don''t like the keyboard, which is the same reason I don''t like the iphone. I guess I like to feel the actual buttons.