Articles

Making the case for Imagem diamond grading

Wed, 05 Jul 2006
Making the case for Imagem diamond grading

Read More...


How to avoid ‘Conflict Diamonds’

Mon, 05 Jun 2006
How to avoid ‘Conflict Diamonds’

Read More...


The intricacies and risks of diamond-cutting

Thu, 27 Apr 2006
The intricacies and risks of diamond-cutting

Read More...


GIA Excellent Cut Grade: Case Study

Tue, 14 Mar 2006
GIA Excellent Cut Grade: Case Study

Read More...


Cutting Ovals

Tue, 14 Feb 2006
Cutting Ovals

Read More...


Why do we need diamond grading reports?

Thu, 01 Dec 2005
Why do we need diamond grading reports?

Read More...


Black Inclusions in Diamonds

Mon, 21 Nov 2005
Black Inclusions in Diamonds

Read More...


Scallops

Thu, 17 Nov 2005
Scallops

Read More...


Getting information: In-stock diamonds versus diamonds located with suppliers

Fri, 04 Nov 2005
Getting information: In-stock diamonds versus diamonds located with suppliers

Read More...


Why isn’t Rapaport pricing important for consumers?

Sun, 04 Sep 2005
Why isn’t Rapaport pricing important for consumers?

Read More...