Articles

Video Article: The Parts and Facets of a Diamond

Thu, 27 Aug 2009
Video Article: The Parts and Facets of a Diamond

Read More...


Video Article: Paul and Lieve grading sawn rough

Fri, 03 Jul 2009
Video Article: Paul and Lieve grading sawn rough

Read More...


Blue Fluorescence in Diamonds

Mon, 15 Jun 2009
Blue Fluorescence in Diamonds

Read More...


The Camera May Not Lie – But it Tells Different Truths

Tue, 09 Jun 2009
The Camera May Not Lie – But it Tells Different Truths

Read More...


Laboratory Cut Grades: What the report doesn’t show

Fri, 22 May 2009
Laboratory Cut Grades: What the report doesn’t show

Read More...


60/60 or ideal cut. How do you know what to choose?

Sun, 17 May 2009
60/60 or ideal cut. How do you know what to choose?

Read More...


Buying Diamonds: Consumers’ Problems and a Solution

Fri, 01 May 2009
Buying Diamonds: Consumers’ Problems and a Solution

Read More...


Do the pavilion mains drive light return in the modern round brilliant?

Fri, 13 Mar 2009
Do the pavilion mains drive light return in the modern round brilliant?

Read More...


India: International Distribution Problems

Thu, 19 Feb 2009
India: International Distribution Problems

Read More...


The Internet and Sales Tax – A Free Ride or Not?

Wed, 11 Feb 2009
The Internet and Sales Tax – A Free Ride or Not?

Read More...