shape
carat
color
clarity

10 Year Anniversary Ring - Which one?

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

redheadma

Rough_Rock
Newbie here! I''ve enjoyed finding lots of information on this site.

I''m looking for a diamond ring, yellow gold, for a 10 year anniversary gift. I want something unique and special to wear on my right hand ring finger...

Any thoughts on this? Would it be comfortable to wear?

This ring is by Durnell from Pearlman''s...

Ring_durnell.jpg

redheadma

Rough_Rock
Or this one? By Krikawa called delicate leaf. Would it look good in yellow gold and would the band look o.k. without the ER?

ring_delicateleaf.jpg

MMT

Ideal_Rock
I like the second one. I think it would look gorgeous without the center stone. The first one is pretty but the sharp edges look uncomfortable to me for everyday wear. Happy Anniversary!!!

beau13

Ideal_Rock
I absolutely ADORE the Krikawa band..YES it would look fabulous on it''s own!! AND..in yellow gold. It''s exquisite!!
emsmilep.gif

ckrickett

Ideal_Rock
Date: 11/6/2008 4:48:20 PM
Author: beau13
I absolutely ADORE the Krikawa band..YES it would look fabulous on it''s own!! AND..in yellow gold. It''s exquisite!!
emsmilep.gif

I agree! that one is a stunner

LtlFirecracker

Ideal_Rock
I like the second one. And I would answer yes to both questions. I actually think it would look better without the e-ring, the 2 together with the diamond seem kind of busy to me. Just my opionion however.

mrsv

Brilliant_Rock
Oh I really like that first one from Pearlman''s it just has that something....

redheadma

Rough_Rock
Thanks for the replies!

I have 2 more for you to look at, but can''t figure out how to get the images on here, so I just have links...

By Van Craeynest It is the red, white, and blue stacking rings. Kind of my trademark colors. What about stacking rings - comfortable to wear or would I be messing with them all day?