shape
carat
color
clarity

How many pairs of earrings do you actually wear?

Mekp

Shiny_Rock
How many different pairs of earrings do you actually wear?
I'm new to earrings and may be going a bit overboard in my acquisitions.
I just got my diamond studs from Whiteflash and am having 20mm 1CTW hoops made.
I thought I was done except my local jeweller, in response to my request for a quote on the hoops, gave me an amazing, can't beat it price for slightly smaller (15mm), 0.5 ctw hoops.
But will I really wear 2 different pairs of hoops? Am I overdoing it?

Tell me about your earrings wardrobe.

kenny

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Zero.

dk168

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Nope, that's coming from a person who can only wear one earring on each ear, and have just made enquiries about yet another pair of earrings.

I have an earring wardrobe to suit all occasions from very casual to very formal.

I cannot get enough of earrings, or just blings in general! :lol-2:

DK :))

seaurchin

Ideal_Rock
I have about two dozen pairs of earrings. I usually get on a kick of wearing one pair for a while, then switch to another for a while, most often pearl or CZ studs. I wear more elaborate earrings for going out. I wear most of them, at least once in a while.

MamaBee

Super_Ideal_Rock
I usually wear my 3 carat studs...but will change off to my smaller diamond bezel pair, Princess diamond halos, and lever back diamond halos. I rarely wear my diamond huggie hoops and lever back diamond and sapphire halos. I also have some gemstone ones...I love my earring jackets which were meant for my smaller studs and the gemstone studs...I just don’t have the occasion to wear them because they are large In diameter for me..
I also have various pretty moissanite studs. I very rarely wear them...I need to start selling stuff!

FL_runner

Brilliant_Rock
I have 5-6 pairs I wear often. And then a few that I wear less frequently.

MMtwo

Ideal_Rock
I wear five or six in rotation.