shape
carat
color
clarity

Playing with the New Camera

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
Before Christmas I asked about what digital camera you liked. Well, I got the Nikon D40x. I really love it. It has lots of details, so I am still learning.

And having fun with it in the meantime.
I have a bunch a fun pix to show.

Sorry, only know how to load one at a time.

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
action shot...

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
and of course some diamond shots... these were so much fun to take. i had alot of trouble keeping steady.

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
more idealscope

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
wrong one, that was aset, here is other idealscope

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
another aset, but in reverse

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
another

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
last diamond one for now.... this was a reverse idealscope.

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
bright color....

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
this one is kind of hard to make out, but it is a really cool shot. it is my yellow lab and my yorking sleeping in a sunny spot. with yorking on top of lab....

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
that''s all folks! for tonight anyway.

gwendolyn

Ideal_Rock
Wow, those pictures are great, especially the clarity in that action shot! Congrats on the new camera!
1.gif

Ellen

Super_Ideal_Rock
Eva, great looking pics!! And yes, the one of your pooches is neat.

Now, the REAL question at hand is, where did you get a loose diamond and what are you going to do with it???
11.gif
9.gif

Lorelei

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Great pics and I love the napping pooch shot!

Eva17

Brilliant_Rock
Ellen, you crack me up!

It is a spare I happen to have floating around. I am going to reset it. But have been taking my time, because I absolutely LOVE playing with a naked diamond
37.gif