shape
carat
color
clarity

Wow! Gorgeous facets wedding band

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
My ring arrived yesterday, and I could not be any happier with it. It is a 7-stone, shared prong band set in platinum, with the diamonds totalling 1 ct. I have to thank Pawel for excellent customer service. The ring sparkles like crazy, and my FI (who was at first hesitant for me to order my wedding band online) is now a believer
36.gif
I can''t wait to recommend Facets & SignedPieces to family and friends. I am more than happy to post pictures if someone will give me a quick idea as to how to do it.

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
This is my first attempt at posting pictures, so I apologize if I mess up!

LMBESQset.jpg

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
Another one:

LMBESQband.jpg

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
A profile shot of both rings:

LMBESQprofile.jpg

woobug02

Ideal_Rock
Wooooooo more pictures :) What size is your ering ????? WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
Last one, sorry this is a bit blurry!

LMBESQsetonhand.jpg

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
Woobug02, my finger is a size 6.5 and the stone in my e-ring is 1.6ct.

woobug02

Ideal_Rock
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PRETTY!!!

woobug02

Ideal_Rock
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO that is same size as mine... I have been considering a 5 stone almost the exact same size stones... YOU HAVE JUST CONVINCED ME!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO More photos

LMBESQ

Rough_Rock
Also, thank you so much to the pricescope community- I had never heard of Facets until reading your posts and seeing your rings- and therefore I would not have discovered this beautiful ring without all of you. THANKS!

D2B

Brilliant_Rock
Hi LMBESQ, gorgeous ring, what can I say. I just got a 9 stone. I posted earlier this week. It looks fantastic and sparkly.