shape
carat
color
clarity

The start of another COVID new school year

MollyMalone

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Wishing all teachers, parents, students, and those who love them the very best that is possible during the extraordinarily challenging days ahead!
With deep admiration for your fortitude, creativity, and caring support ~ Molly

Cannon City High School 1918.jpg

VRBeauty

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
It’s a challenging time to be sure, especially for teachers and administrators, and the parents of kids who aren’t yet old enough to get jabbed.

Ditto everything MollyMalone said!

Karl_K

Super_Ideal_Rock
Trade
Prayers are outgoing for safety for all teachers, staff , students, and parents.

MollyMalone

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Prayers are outgoing for safety for all teachers, staff , students, and parents.

Thank you, Karl, for including staff (I'm mortified that I neglected to do so)

nala

Ideal_Rock
Premium
Ty! I am a high school teacher in So Cal. We have 2700 students And about 230 staff. So far, so good. Kids are great about keeping their masks on and although they are not socially distanced—I have 40 kids in my classroom—so far we haven’t had any major outbreaks. Praying it stays that way!

Ally T

Ideal_Rock
Premium
I am support staff at a UK Primary School (ages 4 to 11) and we started back last Monday. We no longer have bubbles or social distancing in UK schools going back now, nor do we have to isolate if in close contact to a positive student if we are double jabbed & continue to test negative. No student has to go home if another tests positive unless they themselves test positive either through the weekly testing or because they have become symptomatic . We have had staff meetings where we have sat next to each other, had parents invited back into the school building for morning Assembly & things feel amazing!

Yes, the risk is still there & yes, we are all still having to test ourselves twice a week, but we are learning to roll with this now & live with it.