shape
carat
color
clarity

Ring!

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

centrc

Rough_Rock
A short time ago, I posted about what a wonderful experience I had at NSC. Let me continue the story.

A few days after I purchased the ring, I had some doubts about the stone. My wife had really liked the padparadschas, so I ended up purchasing a beautiful one from Richard Wise instead going with the Celyon blue from NSC. NSC was very understanding and had no problems stopping my order and, actually, I ended up going back to the NSC to get it set. They did a WONDERFUL job with the setting and I would most definitely recommend them! I also bought Richard''s book and would also recommend it as well!

Ok.. I am not an expert at taking pictures, but here we go.

ring1sdfgdfgfdgdf.jpg

centrc

Rough_Rock
second one

ring2dfgafdaffdss.jpg

centrc

Rough_Rock
And third...

ring3sfsdgfsdgsg.jpg

Laila619

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Beautiful ring!

Cind11

Brilliant_Rock
That is a very pretty ring. Is that the 0.66 ct Pad he has on his site? I came very close to buying that stone.

centrc

Rough_Rock
Cind11, yes it is! I am glad I bought it. It is very beautiful and my amateurish pictures don''t do the stone justice!

Arkteia

Ideal_Rock
Premium
What a wonderful color and setting. Very elegant. I browsed NSC website today and they have lovely stones, but the one I really want is definitely above my budget (a Kashmir - if it were smaller...)

ma re

Ideal_Rock
It''s a beauty!

Porridge

Ideal_Rock
Lovely, and I''m crazy about the setting.

yssie

Super_Ideal_Rock
Premium
Pretty!

Burberrygirl

Brilliant_Rock
It's gorgeous, you did a great job! I love the color! Congrats on your engagement!

ETA: Haha, I just realized that your already married, silly me--I'm not awake yet lol. Regardless, it really is beautiful, that color is stunning!

centrc

Rough_Rock
Thanks Everyone!