shape
carat
color
clarity

Newbie here! :)

luckyerialc

Rough_Rock
Hi Ladies! I'm so happy I found this forum! My SO and I have been together for quite some time but it wasn't the most simple journey ;-) We began dating when we were 15, took a break in college (I know, i know!), and got back together right after graduation. We have now been living together for two years during which we have also been raising a puppy! I definitely believe that it is going to happen this year. We have gone ring "browsing" twice in the past month and a half and he has been doing his fair share of research on diamonds! I'm looking forward to getting to know you all! :)

Schafenm

Shiny_Rock
Welcome!!!

Your story is similar to mine. We met when we were 16 and didn't see or speak to each other for 4 years from 21-25. We have been together for about a year and a half now. We got engaged last month! I am a firm believer that sometimes you have to grow up before we can take those next steps. We have a beautiful relationship now and I couldn't be more thankful for who he is now and the love that we have.

What kind of dog do you have?? We got a Chow Chow when we were together at 18 and now I am with her everyday!! I just love that little black ball of fur!!

What kind of stones/setting are you looking at??

lkc84

Rough_Rock
Hi!! :wavey:

Congrats, it sounds like your wait won't be too long! Do you know what kind of ring you want? Will you get to have a lot of input in the process or once he sees your style will you let him go and pick on his own?

I love dogs! What kind of puppy? SO is itching to get a dog. He's dying for a German Shepherd (Schafenm, is that one in your pic??)

Schafenm

Shiny_Rock
lkc84|1358293075|3356386 said:
I love dogs! What kind of puppy? SO is itching to get a dog. He's dying for a German Shepherd (Schafenm, is that one in your pic??)