shape
carat
color
clarity

Newbie here w/ a Ritani question...

Status
Not open for further replies. Please create a new topic or request for this thread to be opened.

joadma

Rough_Rock
Hello,
Just found this great site, and am enjoying reading the posts. I have a question...My 10 year anniversary is coming up in Sept. and Dh is getting me a new ring. We are planning on getting a new engagement ring and wedding band since I want platinum and I now have gold. But, after looking around, I fell in love with the Ritani Endless Love ring with the 3 oval diamonds and the pave on the side. My jeweler said that it is an engagement ring, but people have used it as a wedding band or anniversary ring, and it is fine that way as well. I''m looking to just have a wedding band/anniversary ring only instead of the engagement ring/wedding band look. Can I wear this ring solo, without people thinking it''s an engagement ring? Thanks in advance!
1.gif

mrssalvo

Super_Ideal_Rock
Hi and Welcome to PS
35.gif

I think the Ritani ring sounds incredible and would be a perfect upgrade anniversary ring. It may be due to Debeers marketing but when I see a 3 stone I think anniversary ring not engagement ring. I think if that's what you want that's what you shoudl get
1.gif

joadma

Rough_Rock
Thank you for your reply! I think you''re right about the marketing; when I saw the ring, I thought "3 stone anniversary band". But then she showed me some matching wedding bands to go with it, then I thought it was strictly an e-ring. I absolutely love this ring! I think it will be fine on its own, but I would die if someone asked me when the wedding is! Lol...
6.gif

FireGoddess

Super_Ideal_Rock