shape
carat
color
clarity

Need advice on 4 diamonds

addidious2

Rough_Rock
Hello everyone.

Its my first time shopping for diamonds and I've narrowed my search to 4 diamonds from 2 vendors and would like to seek some advice on the 4 diamonds based on the provided images.

Couple of questions which I would like to understand:
1. How does one determine the "better" diamond between
a. diamond 1 and diamond 2, and
b. diamond 3 and diamond 4.
2. Given that both vendors provided different sets of diamond images, how can one do a fair comparison between the four diamonds?
3. How important of a factor should the "look like size" of these diamonds provided by HCA tool be?
4. "Best" diamond amongst the four and why?

Thanks in advance!

Diamond ImageASET Ideal ScopeH&A
Diamond 1 Picture1.jpg Picture2.jpg Picture3.jpg Picture4.jpg
Diamond 2 Picture5.jpg Picture6.jpg Picture7.jpg Picture8.jpg

Attachments

• Picture15.jpg
    Picture15.jpg
    15.1 KB · Views: 2
  • Picture14.jpg
    Picture14.jpg
    14.1 KB · Views: 2
  • Picture13.jpg
    Picture13.jpg
    22 KB · Views: 1
  • Picture12.jpg
    Picture12.jpg
    19.3 KB · Views: 1
  • Picture11.jpg
    Picture11.jpg
    15.4 KB · Views: 1
  • Picture10.jpg
    Picture10.jpg
    14.3 KB · Views: 1
  • Picture9.jpg
    Picture9.jpg
    22 KB · Views: 4

addidious2

Rough_Rock
Hello everyone.

Its my first time shopping for diamonds and I've narrowed my search to 4 diamonds from 2 vendors and would like to seek some advice on the 4 diamonds based on the provided images.

Couple of questions which I would like to understand:
1. How does one determine the "better" diamond between
a. diamond 1 and diamond 2, and
b. diamond 3 and diamond 4.
2. Given that both vendors provided different sets of diamond images, how can one do a fair comparison between the four diamonds?
3. How important of a factor should the "look like size" of these diamonds provided by HCA tool be?
4. "Best" diamond amongst the four and why?

Thanks in advance!